Olamide Releases New Surprise Album

Written by on February 11, 2020

Nigerian music star; Olamide has released his 10th studio album titled “999”. This is Olamide’s first project since his “YBNL Mafia Family” compilation album which was released in December 2018.

The rapper announced this release to the surprise of many across his social media pages.

On Instagram, he shared the album art, tracklist and the release date of the coming album. 

According to the unveiled tracklist, the album contains just 10 tracks and features rising acts like Jackwillz, Sosa-E, Cheque, Rhatti and Snow.

Olamide also brings along his longtime friend and collaborator, Phyno on the second track titled ‘Warlords’.

The production of the album is handled by Pheelz, Id Cabasa, Eskeez and Olamide himself.

Ever since the release of his debut album “Rapsodi” in 2011 hardly has a year gone by without a full body of work from the illustrious rapper.

Listen to the Album —> HERE

Please follow and like us:

Current track



%d bloggers like this: